A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 7
0:00
-1:13

Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 7

{An invocation for when you are at the edge}

Welcome to Sparks of Wonder.
A tiny little podcast.
Where I share words written by me, Jo Anna Dane.

Today, I am sharing…

{an invocation for when you are at the edge}

It doesn’t matter so much if you fly or if you fall.
You will be caught and held and set free in the plains of what there is for you.
You will be in the grand expanse of it All regardless.
What matters is that you step.
Firmly.
Away.
From what has bound you.
What matters is that you betray the gravitational pull of the known.
And discover.
What awaits. 

Thank you for listening.
To learn about me and what I do head over to JoAnnaDane.com.
To support my work, consider subscribing to the Journal of Wonders and Curiosities at Joannadane.substack.com and sharing this podcast with folks who might enjoy it.

0 Comments
A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
My words.
Written in times before now.
Shared in tiny sparks.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Anna Dane