A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 13
1
0:00
-1:34

Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 13

{a treasure map}
1

Welcome to Sparks of Wonder.
A tiny little podcast.
Where I share words written by me, Jo Anna Dane.

Today, I am sharing…

{a treasure map}

First, find your breath.
Because it is yours.
And.
More.

Then.
Your tears.
Because they are a herald.
That opens doors.
And ushers life.
Past the moment.
Into more.

Then your voice.
Because.
It is the fire of your being come to life.
The fire that will forge.
Pathways.
The fire that will allow you to create.
More.

Then.
Your scream.
Which will shake.
The world to its bones.
Breaking apart the walls and rubble.
Offering destruction a road.
To make way.
For more.

Then your Self.
Because it is everything.
And more.

*****

Thank you for listening.
To learn about me and what I do head over to JoAnnaDane.com
To support my work, consider subscribing to the Journal of Wonders and Curiosities at Joannadane.substack.com and share this podcast with folks who might enjoy it. Sparks of Wonder can be found on your podcast app of choice.

1 Comment
A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
My words.
Written in times before now.
Shared in tiny sparks.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Anna Dane