A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 12
1
0:00
-1:54

Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 12

{on becoming who you are and have always been}
1



Welcome to Sparks of Wonder.
A tiny little podcast.
Where I share words written by me, Jo Anna Dane.

Today, I am sharing 2 pieces.
Both are untitled.
But if I were to give them one, it would be…
{on becoming who you are and have always been}


The first piece…

To allow for the evolution.
Of your being.
Soften.
Your grip.
Your skin.
Your breath.
Your notions.
Your stories.
Your walls.
Your vision.
Your prayers.
Your heart.
Soften.
Let yourself be changed.



The second piece…

Let yourself become the vessel.
So that all will be held within your shores.
Let yourself break open.
Too.
So that life will spill out.
Nourishing the landscapes of your creation.
Both will happen.
Time and again.
The way you hold the magic.
And the way it rushes from your hands.
Watering the seeds.
That will offer their own wonder.
Back to you.
Over and over.


Thank you for listening.
To learn about me and what I do head over to JoAnnaDane.com
To support my work, consider subscribing to the Journal of Wonders and Curiosities at Joannadane.substack.com and share this podcast with folks who might enjoy it. Sparks of Wonder can be found on your podcast app of choice.

1 Comment
A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
My words.
Written in times before now.
Shared in tiny sparks.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Anna Dane