A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 10
0:00
-1:22

Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 10

{an invocation for the steps ahead}


Welcome to Sparks of Wonder.
A tiny little podcast.
Where I share words written by me, Jo Anna Dane.

Today, I am sharing…

{an invocation for the steps ahead}

If there were a map.
It would show you.
That three miles up ahead.
On your left.
Will be where you remember to let go of the breath you were holding so tightly.
And that just around the first bend.
Is where you will find the words that light the fire.
That will illuminate the deep wilderness you have not yet met.
You would be shown.
That there will be times when you will switch back on yourSelf.
There will be hidden passages.
And tolls on your being.
The map would tell you not to wait until the end.
To find the treasure that you seek.


Thank you for listening.
To learn about me and what I do head over to JoAnnaDane.com
To support my work, consider subscribing to the Journal of Wonders and Curiosities at Joannadane.substack.com and share this podcast with folks who might enjoy it.

0 Comments
A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
My words.
Written in times before now.
Shared in tiny sparks.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Anna Dane