A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
Sparks of Wonder ~Episode 5
0:00
-1:28

Sparks of Wonder ~Episode 5

{an invocation of rest}

Welcome to Sparks of Wonder.
A tiny little podcast.
Where I share words written by me, Jo Anna Dane.

Today, I am sharing…

{an invocation of rest}

Rest your back against the horizon.
It can hold you.
Lay your head on the mystery.
With its stars and waves and songs.
Surrender.
To the wind.
Let it lull you.
Back to yourSelf.
Where you can simply.
Truly.
Be.
The vision.
And magic.
That you are.

****


Thank you for listening.
To learn about me and what I do head over to JoAnnaDane.com
To support my work, consider signing up for a paid subscription below or sharing this podcast with folks who might enjoy it.

Until next time…

Jo Anna

Share

A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
My words.
Written in times before now.
Shared in tiny sparks.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Anna Dane