A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 4
0:00
-1:45

Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 4

{disturbing our peace}

Welcome to Sparks of Wonder.
A tiny little podcast.
Where I share words written by me, Jo Anna Dane.

Today, I am sharing…

{disturbing our peace}

There are times.
When.
For the door to open.
A lock must be broken.
And peace must be disturbed.
In service.
To the wild of our wisdom.
Meeting.
The surface of our skin.


And.
If.
In the grandness of the night.
You should find yourself ready to shatter what has bound you.
Maybe it will be worth the disruption.
So that you may experience.
All of the magic.
That is to flow.
Once the chaos passes.
***

Thank you for listening.
To learn about me and what I do head over to JoAnnaDane.com
To support my work, consider signing up for a paid subscription below or sharing this podcast.

A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share

0 Comments
A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
My words.
Written in times before now.
Shared in tiny sparks.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Anna Dane