A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 3
0:00
-1:19

Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 3

Welcome to Sparks of Wonder.
A tiny little podcast.
Where I share words written and read by me, Jo Anna Dane.



Today, I am sharing…

{your siren song}

You can stand at the shore.
Grabbing at the waves.
Attempting to control the chaos of their magic.
Or.
You can follow the calling.
Of your breath.
Let yourself go.
Into their swirling wonder.
And claim the adventure.
That has always been yours.



Sparks of Wonder features words written and read by me, Jo Anna Dane.
To learn about me and my workhead over to JoAnnaDane.com.
To support my work, consider sharing this podcast or becoming a paid subscriber. There are options for both below.

Share

A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.



0 Comments
A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
My words.
Written in times before now.
Shared in tiny sparks.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Anna Dane