A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 2
0:00
-2:03

Sparks of Wonder ~ Episode 2

Welcome to Sparks of Wonder.
A tiny little podcast.
Where I share words written by me, Jo Anna Dane.



Today I have two pieces for you.
The first, has no name.

There are no more endings.
Or beginnings.
There is only the moon and the breath and the wild in all of the ways that they are.
There is only us turning towards.
What has called to us.

Finally.
There is only the tending to the wounds.
Only the stepping into the density.
Only what is here, waiting, for us to rise to meet it.

The second is called…

{a blessing for what lives just beneath the surface}

For when we stand.
Just before the veil.
For when we wait.
To rise beyond what we know.
May we receive nourishment.
From what lives beyond our touch.
May we know.
That we need nothing more than we are.
And may that be celebrated.
With joy.




Sparks of Wonder features words written and read by me, Jo Anna Dane.
To learn about me and my workhead over to JoAnnaDane.com.
To support my work, consider sharing this podcast or becoming a paid subscriber. There are options for both below.

Share

A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
A Journal of Wonders and Curiosities
Sparks of Wonder
My words.
Written in times before now.
Shared in tiny sparks.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jo Anna Dane